Alberto Aggio
aggio@horizon.com.br

Antonio Carlos Maximo
antoniomaximo@terra.com.br

Antonino Infranca (Itália/Argentina)
toninfranc@elsitio.net

Brasilio Sallum
brasallu@usp.br

Caio Navarro de Toledo
cntoledo@terra.com.br

Carlos Nelson Coutinho
carlosnelson@attglobal.net

Daniel Aarão Reis Filho
darf@centroin.com.br

Dênis de Moraes
denisdemoraes@bol.com.br

Dora Kanoussi (México)
dorakanoussi@yahoo.com

Eduardo Magrone
emagrone@terra.com.br

Emilio Corbière (Argentina)
corbiere@uolsinectis.com.ar

Francisco Fernández Buey (Espanha)
francisco.fernandez@huma.upf.es

Francisco Hidalgo Flor (Equador)
ceas@ceas.med.ec

Gildo Marçal Brandão
gmb@that.com.br

Giovanni Semeraro
gsemeraro@uol.com.br

Ivete Simionatto
ivetesimionatto@icablenet.com.br

Jaldes Reis de Meneses
jaldesm@uol.com.br

José Antônio Segatto
diretor@fclar.unesp.br





Leandro Konder
lkonder@terra.com.br

Lincoln Secco
livrosecco@yahoo.com

Luiz Eduardo Soares
luizebmsoares@aol.com

Luiz Sérgio Henriques
sergio.henriques@acessa.com

Luiz Werneck Vianna
lwerneck@iuperj.br

Manoel Palácios da Cunha Melo
mmelo@faced.ufjf.br

Marcio T. G. de Faria
marcio@acessa.com

Marco Aurélio Nogueira
m.a.nogueira@globo.com

Marco Mondaini
mammam@terra.com.br

Maria Alice Rezende de Carvalho
malice@iuperj.br

Mário Maestri
maestri@via-rs.net

Milton Lahuerta
mlahuerta@techs.com.br

Paolo Nosella
nosellap@terra.com.br

Raimundo Santos
raimundo.santos@globo.com

Rosemary Dore Soares
almeidore@yahoo.com

Rubem Barboza Filho
rubem@ichl.ufjf.br

Virgínia Fontes
vfontes@alternex.com.br